Artist: Paul Van Dyk
Show: Live @ Energy, Zürich 10-08-2003
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Paul van Dyk – Live @ Energy, Zürich 10-08-2003 Tracklist

01. Digital Pressure – Aftershock (Paul van Dyk Cut)
02. Terry Bones vs Fred Baker – Introspection (John Askew Remix) (Paul van Dyk Cut)
03. Paul van Dyk feat. Second Sun – Crush (Album Mix)
04. Modulation – Spirits (Cosmicman Remix)
05. Three Drives – Carrera 2 (Nu NRG Remix)
06. Paul van Dyk feat. Vega 4 – Time Of Our Lives (Paul van Dyk Club Mix)
07. David Forbes – Answers
08. Rafferty & Kershaw – We Are Connected (Marcos pres. Sunfire Remix)
09. Project Zero – Omega Six (Paul van Dyk Rework)
10. Donald & Giles – Weekend Wonder (Donald & Giles Mix)
11. Paul van Dyk vs Marco V – For A Revolt
12. Jonesey – Independance (Stadium Mix)
13. Ron van den Beuken – Timeless (Ron van Den Beuken Remix)
14. Rhythm Gangstar – The Crowd Song (Paul van Dyk Rework)
15. Underworld – Born Slippy (Paul van Dyk Remix)
16. Paul van Dyk feat. Hemstock & Jennings – Nothing But You (Paul’s ‘Original’ Mix)
17. Paul van Dyk – Connected (MotoMix 05)

The liveset Paul van Dyk – Live @ Energy, Zürich 10-08-2003 is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK