JSRP – Rawsome Deep

JSRP - Rawsome Deep

Artist: JSRP
Show: JSRP – Rawsome Deep
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Livesets & DJ Mixes livesets here | Listen or download more Rawsome Deep sets HERE

JSRP – Rawsome Deep Tracklist

01. Aron Volta – Sous Contrôle [PIV]
02. mod32 & Rigzz – Wannado [ELROW LIMITED]
03. Astre – Freedom (Jesse Jacob Remix) [ELROW LIMITED]
04. DeMarzo & The Willers Brothers – Response [HEAVY HOUSE SOCIETY]
05. Kodewerk – No Time [RESONANCE]
06. JSRP – The Hole
07. JSRP – Make Moves [RAWSOME DEEP]
08. Dominik Massaro – Frankytown [OSIXNINE]

This set is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the set owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK