Juicy M – Garden Vinyl Set

Juicy M - Garden Vinyl Set
icon loader

Artist: Juicy M
Show: Juicy M – Garden Vinyl Set
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Tech House, Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Livesets & Dj Mixes HERE | Listen or download more Juicy M sets HERE

Juicy M – Garden Vinyl Set Tracklist

[00:00] Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (CamelPhat Remix) [TOOLROOM]
[5:26] Jack Back – Reach For Me [JACK BACK]
[8:56] CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola (Club Mix) [DEFECTED]
[12:58] Adam Beyer & Layton Giordani & Green Velvet – Space Date [DRUMCODE]
[15:54] Shiba San – Don’t Talk [DIRTYBIRD]
[17:24] Ninetoes – Finder (Carl Cox Remix) [KLING KLONG]
[21:20] B.Traits – I Feel The Music [DRUMCODE]
[25:36] Adam Beyer & Bart Skils – Your Mind [RENAISSANCE]

This set is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the set owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK