Lee Foss – EDC Las Vegas 2022

Lee Foss - EDC Las Vegas 2022

Artist: Lee Foss
Show: Lee Foss – EDC Las Vegas 2022
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Source: RSS

Discover more EDC Las Vegas 2022 live sets & radioshows HERE

Lee Foss – EDC Las Vegas 2022 Tracklist

01. Leon Brooks – Hipnotizar (ID Remix)
02. SIDEPIECE & Lee Foss – One, Two Step [INSOMNIAC]
03. David Novacek ft. Martina Camargo – Águila Del Monte [TERMS & CONDITIONS]
04. KRS-One – Step Into A World (Rapture’s Delight) (ID Remix) [JIVE]
06. Whiplash – Ghetto Tears (ID Remix) [LOADED]
07. Usher ft. Ludacris & Lil Jon – Yeah! (SIDEPIECE Remix) [ARISTA]
08. ID – ID
09. Bryan Softwell – La Dificil [REPOPULATE MARS]
10. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Eli Brown Bootleg)
John Summit On Stage
11. Lee Foss & John Summit & Hayley May – Summertime Chi [REPOPULATE MARS]
12. Cheryl Lynn – Got to Be Real (ID Remix) [LEGACY]
13. The Outhere Brothers – Boom Boom Boom (ID Remix) [ELEKTRA]
14. MEDUZA ft. Hozier – Tell It To My Heart (ID Remix) [ISLAND]

The podcast Lee Foss – EDC Las Vegas 2022 is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK