Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 260

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 260
Transmission Radio

00:00 /

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 260
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 260 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 260 Tracklist

01. Drival Ft. Eric Lumiere – Come Home (Dub) [RNM]

02. Peter Santos & Michele C – Ride Of A Lifetime (Sygma Remix) [AVA Recordings]

03. Moonmelo – Reverse Entropy (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp Records]

04. The Thrillseekers Presents Hydra – Take Me With You (Extended Mix) [Adjusted]

05. Daniel Kandi – Nova II (The Second Journey) (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]

06. Alan Morris & Cathy Burton – I’m Not Alone (Extended Mix) [RNM]

07. MaCiD – Deception (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]

08. Driftmoon – Bittersweet (Temple One Remix) [Always Alive] THROWBACK 2014

09. Trance Classics & Neev Kennedy – Night Moves (NyTiGen Dub) [Amsterdam Trance]

10. Terra V – Ortus (Original Mix) [Entrancing]

11. Ferry Tayle & Elucidus – Fremont (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

12. LTN & Christina Novelli – Cabana (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings] TRANSMISSION TUNE

Skink Radio

Showtek – SKINK Radio 090

GXD – A Dream Radio 038