Claptone – Clapcast 221

Claptone – Clapcast 221

00:00 /

Artist: Claptone
Show: Claptone – Clapcast 221
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Claptone live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Claptone - Clapcast 221 Tracklist

Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

01. RÜFÜS DU SOL – All I’ve Got (Gorje Hewek & Izhevski Retouch) [Reprise] 02. Budakid – No Strings Attached (Original Mix) [Exploited] 03. Tunnelvisions – Tropical Hotline (Original Mix) [Atomnation] 04. CamelPhat ft. Jake Bugg – Be Someone (Skream Remix) [RCA] 05. Ossie – It’s Alright (Original Mix) [Eskimo] 06. Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers – In My Arms (Qubiko Extended Remix) [Defected] 07. Ricky Castelli – Tasmania (Original Mix) [Nervous] 08. Everyone You Know – She Dont Dance (KDA Remix) [RCA] 09. DJ Musique, LVision – Tongue (Sandy Rivera Remix) [IAH] 10. Ian Carey – Keep On Rising (OFFAIAH Remix) [Spinnin’ Deep] 11. Martin Ikin – PWR (Original Mix) [Elrow] 12. Charmes – Big Time Player (Extended Mix) [Universal] 13. Scott & Leon – Sound Of Eden (Hott Like Detroit Remix) [Freakin 909]

Bite This! Radio

JAUZ – Bite This! Radio 085 (ft. FIRST Guest Mix)

Charlotte de Witte presents KNTXT: Jay Clarke (19.10.2019)