Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 283

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 283
Wake Your Mind Radio

00:00 /

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 283
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 283 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind Radio 283 Tracklist

Episode 283:

01. Francesco Sambero feat. Madeleine Wood – Xhapeless (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
02. Atlantis – Fiji (Kolonie Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Kryder – Stay (Extended Mix) [We Rave You]
04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Ry X – YaYaYa (Original Mix) [Infectious Music]
05. The Midnight – Kids (PROFF Dub Remix) [Silk Music]
06. Cosmic Gate – Analog Feel (Estiva Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
07. BIG BANG: Luminary – Amsterdam (Grum Remix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Not Enough Time 2.0 (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
09. White-Akre – The Future (Extended Mix) [Big Toys Production]
10. Bidwell – Letting Go (Extended Mix) [OHM Music]
11. Above & Beyond – Anjunafamily (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
12. THROWBACK: Young Parisians – Jump The Next Train (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Armada]

Dekmantel Podcast 247 – B.Traits

Seth Troxler's Last Party On Earth