Dannic – Fonk Radio 174

Dannic – Fonk Radio 174
Fonk Radio

00:00 /

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 174
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 174 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Podcasts.com

Dannic - Fonk Radio 174 Tracklist

Dannic’s back in the hot seat and ready to present us with another fire episode of Fonk Radio for 2020. This week, he’s got music from Oliver Heldens, Tiesto, Brohug, Niko The Kid, Example and more. And on top of all that, he drops a brand new track of his own, which is available now as a free download.

01. Steff Da Campo – In And Out Of My Life

02. Ben Ambergen – Riddim

03. Funkin Matt – Vapor

04. NERVO, Plastik Funk & Tim Morrison – Dare Me

05. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Soul Fifty

06. Damien N-Drix – Mamake

07. Example – Back On The Wreck

08. Niko The Kid – Dance Du Sol (Badapa)

09. S.A.M. – Fury’s Laughter (Norman Doray Remix)

10. Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now (KUNGS Remix)

11. Oliver Heldens & Mesto – The G.O.A.T.

12. Sneekes – No Sleep

13. Reebs – Jacked Up

14. Tiesto & 7 SKIES – My Frequency

15. BROHUG x Loge21 – Preacher

16. Costel Van Dein – Turn Up The Bass

17. W&W x Lucas & Steve – Do It For You

18. Skrillex feat. Sirah – Bangarang (RetroVision Flip)

19. Dannic – Wobble


Menno de Jong – Cloudcast 089 – Yearmix & Finale

Deep House Cat Show – No War with Iran Mix – feat. Remy West