Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 041 – Kr!z

Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 041 – Kr!z
MindTrip Podcast

00:00 /

Artist: Pfirter
Show: Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 041 – Kr!z
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Pfirter live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Pfirter - MindTrip Podcast 041 - Kr!z Tracklist

We are closing this year with the very last episode of the MindTrip podcast. For this special show Pfirter invites Token’s label head Kr!z for an exclusive 100min mix. After 12 years of curating the discography on Token records, last April he finally used his platform to release his debut EP entitled Mantra that came out on vinyl and digital. His musical ethos is clearly stated from the track selection in this mix ranging from Jeff Mills, Jeroen Search, PAS to Dj Nobu, Mike Parker and more. Episode 41 is our last episode of 2019 and we are already looking forward to the new year with many more new guests on the show as well as new releases on the label.

01.Rrose – Open Cell [EUX]

02.Jeff Mills – Homing Device [Axis]

03.DJ Nobu – Ichimaru [Bitta]

04.Shifted – Warm Currents

05.Altinbas – Ionosphere [Non Series]

06.Eric Fetcher – Untitled

07.Oscar Mulero – Sangre V [Falling Ethics]

08.Arthur Robert – Frustration

09.Dustin Zahn – Untitled

10.Mike Parker – Dragonesque [Geophone]

11.Jeroen Search – Untitled

12.Jrd – Gamma

13.Deano – Delayed Reaction [Konsequent Records]

14.Merino – Fighting Demons [Semantica Records]

15.Border One – Kresi

16.Makaton – Proximity [Rodz-Konez]

17.Planetary Assault Systems – Red [Ostgut Ton]

18.Rene Wise – Sakar

19.Kr!z – Untitled

20.TWR72 – Zipped [TWR72]

21.Jeroen Search – Untitled

22.Border One – Rakija

23.Akenaton – Fantasy or Reality [Matterwave Records]

24.Jonas Kopp – Solar Maximus [TREMSIX]

25.Thermit – V

26.Pfirter – Mshrmstvndlprk [MindTrip]

27.Eric Fetcher – Untitled

28.The Lady Machine – Vigilance

29.Stanislav Tolkachev – When I Was a Boy [Semantica]

30.Raoul Delgardo – Steelworks [Sheep Records]

31.Nastia Reigel – Delayed

32.Linkan Ray – Introspective Vision

33.Kr!z – Imperative Needs

34.Yan Cook – As Dusk Fell [Cooked]

35.Jeff mills – Above Waiting Worlds [Axis]

36.Eric Fetcher – URL01

37.Linear Search – Ferrous

38.Inigo Kennedy & Samuli Kemppi – Buffer Overflow [Blacklabel Distillery]

39.Casual Violence – Briefly Sexual [Aftertaste Recordings]


Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 041 – Kr!z

R3hab – I NEED R3HAB 375

Pfirter – MindTrip Podcast 041 – Kr!z

Anjunabeats Worldwide 653 with PROFF