Chicane – Sun:Sets Vol 231

Chicane – Sun:Sets Vol 231


Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets Vol 231
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Chicane - Sun:Sets Vol 231 Tracklist

Chicane is back in his studio by the sea for a brand new episode of Sun:Sets featuring music from The Presets, Matan Caspi, Alex Metric, Black Coffee, Tangerine Dream and a little profile on the brilliant Andrew Bayer.

1. Phaebel – Intro
2. Andrew Bayer – All This Will Happen Again
3. Andrew Bayer – Counting Down
4. Andrew Bayer – End Of All Things feat. Alison May
5. Tangerine Dream – Love On A Real Train

6. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Joey in the Philippines
Sigur Rós – Sæglópur (Taken from the film Aquaman)

7. Chicane – Ibiza bleeps (demo)
8. The Presets – It’s Cool (Andrew Bayer & James Grant Remix)
9. Matan Caspi – Keeping The Flame
10. Black Coffee & David Guetta ft Delilah Montagu – Drive (Solardo Edit)
11. Alex Metric & Ten Ven – What U Need
12. ARTBAT – Upperground


New Livesets