Chicane – Sun:Sets Vol 235

Chicane – Sun:Sets Vol 235


Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets Vol 235
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Chicane - Sun:Sets Vol 235 Tracklist

Nick Chicane is back for episode 235 of Sun:Sets featuring music from U2, Jose Padilla, Luttrell, Dubstar, Mansun, the usual pick of movie music in the Soundtrack Selection, and a brand new version of his classic track Saltwater.

1. Halftribe – Outward Momentum
2. Jose Padilla – Sabor de Verano (Way Out West Mix)
3. Chicane – Saltwater (Sunrise remix)
5. U2 – Mysterious Ways (The Perfecto Mix)

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Catherine in Brighton
Candy Says – Beautiful Feeling (From the Netflix film Close)

6. VAN DUO – Turn It Around (Extended Mix)
7. Eat More Cake – Memories (Sugar Free Dub)
8. Luttrell – Layover
9. Luttrell – After All
10. Luttrell – Intergalactic Plastic (Kidnap Remix)
11. Mansun – Wide open space (Perfecto mix)
12. Dubstar – Stars (Way Out West Remix)