Cosmic Gate Wym Radio 235 01

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 235 – Download


Artist : Cosmic Gate
Show : Cosmic Gate – Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 235
Quality : 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre : Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 235 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate - Cosmic Gate - WYM Radio 235 Tracklist

01. Adam Sobiech ft. Taxigirl – Always (Extended Mix) [Intonenation Records] 
02. Anden State – Our Time (Extended Mix) [Freegrant Music] 
03. Martin Graff – Another Name (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records] 
04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Maceo Plex feat. Jono McCleery – Indigo (Original Mix) [Lone Romantic]  

05. Naden – Waves (Original Mix) [Silk Music] 
06. Chris Cargo feat. Sarah Whittaker Gilbey – Find You (Paul Thomas Extended Remix) [FSOE UV] 
07. My Friend – Highland (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] 
08. Kolonie feat. Konnie – One Last Try (Original Mix) [Avanti]  

09. BIG BANG: Bryn Liedl – Rituals (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels] 
10. Steve Brian & Christian Carcamo – Wait For Me (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive] 
11. Wouter Van Putten – Submerged (Huem Remix) [Above All Records] 
12. THROWBACK: Randy Katana – In Silence (Txitxarro Mix) [Spinnin Records]


On you can find all of you’re favorite Livesets, Dj mixes, Radio Shows & Podcast free to stream or download with tracklist. Find your favorite live sets, mixes, radioshows in all possible EDM (Electronic Dance Music) genres like trance, big room, house, electro, techno, tech house, hardstyle, hardcore, trap and more.