Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 248 (Best Of 2018 pt2)

Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 248 (Best Of 2018 pt2)


Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 248 -Best Of 2018 pt2
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 248 -Best Of 2018 pt2 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate - WYM Radio 248 -Best Of 2018 pt2 Tracklist

01. Au/Ra & CamelPhat – Panic Room (Original Mix) [Loudmouth Music Ltd.]

02. Dezza – Law Of Attraction (Extended Mix) [ZeroThree Music]

03. Grum & Fehrplay – Spirit (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

04. Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS – Long Way From Home (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

05. Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross – Awaken (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

06. Kyau & Albert – Tube Hearts (Extended Mix) [Euphonic]

07. Gareth Emery & Evan Henzi – Call To Arms (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Garuda]

08. Matt Fax – Ignition (Extended Mix) [Enhanced]

09. Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May – Immortal Lover (In My Next Live Mix) [Anjunabeats]

10. ilan Bluestone & Giuseppe De Luca – Frozen Ground (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Anjunabeats]

11. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Wake Your Mind Records]