Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 262

Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 262

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 262
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 262 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate - WYM Radio 262 Tracklist

Episode 262:

01. Noise Zoo & Sendr – Hurt Like Love (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

02. Farius – Eleventh Hour (Original Mix) [ZeroThree Music]

03. Paul van Dyk & Chris Bekker – Solar Snapshot (Chris Bekker Remix) [Vandit]

04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: Tarasy Melanzu – Vidi (Original Mix) [Fukai Music]

05. PROFF – For The Last Time (Original Mix) [Silk Music]

06. Mark Digital – Eternus (Original Mix) [Soluna Music]

07. Dezza – Home (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

08. Adrian Alexander – Foreign Territory (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records]

09. Jason Ross feat. Emilie Brandt – IOU (Jason Ross Extended Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]

10. BIG BANG: ilan Bluestone – Hong Kong (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

11. Cosmic Gate – Crushed (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

12. THROWBACK: Eminence & Johann Stone – Volcano (Mix 3) [Wake Your Mind]