Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 263

Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 263

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Show: Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 263
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Its three words that turned from a rally cry to their fans into an acclaimed artist album, a social media sensation and most recently a record label. Now, magnifying that meaning once again, this April Cosmic Gate are pleased to announce the latest development in their #WYM marque. Bringing a new level of definition to Wake Your Mind’s sound, prepare yourself for Wake You Mind Radio.

Across 60 minutes, the fully formatted weekly show will feature Nic & Bossi discussing and airing the tracks that have been setting their floors on fire. It’ll also encompass first-listen music premieres and tracks from the deeper side of the WYM psyche. The show will also feature comprehensive info on up-and-coming gigs, Nic & Bossi’s biggest hitting tune of the week and WYMR will also be a first port of call for breaking news on the fast-approaching sixth Cosmic Gate artist album. Tune in to Cosmic Gate – WYM Radio 263 now!

Discover more Cosmic Gate live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Cosmic Gate - WYM Radio 263 Tracklist

Episode 263:

01. ARChima – Feel Alive (Extended Mix) [Big Toys Production]

02. Mitiska with Profetik feat. Julie Thompson – Blue (Extended Mix) [Ride Recordings]

03. Jose Palacios – In The End Of The Spectrum (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

04. PRIVATE PLAYLIST: GusGus – Featherlight (Johannes Brecht Remix) [Oroom]

05. Enamour & Aryan Saleh – Run Away (Original Mix) [This Never Happened]

06. Arkam – Meditation (Extended Mix) [OHM Deep State]

07. Matt Fax – Universal (Extended Mix) [Colorize Enhanced]

08. John Grand – Perth (Original Mix) [TAR Oasis]

09. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – There’S Only You (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]

10. BIG BANG: Andrew Bayer – Tidal Wave (In My Next Life Mix) [Anjunabeats]

11. Milad Ash – Kismet (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds]

12. THROWBACK: Pascal Feliz – From Inside The Speaker (Part 1) [Rytmic Records]