Dannic – Fonk Radio 121

Dannic – Fonk Radio 121


Artist : Dannic
Show : Dannic – Fonk Radio 121 (with Crime Zcene Guest Mix)
Quality : 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre : House, Electro
Source: RSS

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 121 (with Crime Zcene Guest Mix) now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Radio.stream

Dannic - Fonk Radio 121 (with Crime Zcene Guest Mix) Tracklist

2019 has landed, and Dannic is here with the very first Fonk Radio of the year. He’s got music lined up from Steve Angello, BROHUG, Michael Feiner, Leandro Da Silva, and more… And that’s all before Crime Zcene takes over – he’s in the mix for the second half of the show.

01. Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes (David Puentez VIP Edit)
02. BROHUG – Vamos
03. Going Deeper – CRZY
04. Robin Aristo – Pump The Bomb
05. Leandro Da Silva – Gopher Mambo
06. Michael Feiner – Aventura
07. Luca Rezza – Really
08. Sendoo – Papi Chulo
09. Steve Angello – Nothing Scares Me Anymore (Corey James & David Pietras Remix)
10. Crime Zcene – Guest Mix