David Tort Presents Hotl Radio 146 David Tort 01

David Tort – HoTL Radio 146


Artist : David Tort
Show : David Tort – HoTL Radio 146
Quality : 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre : House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Tort live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Radio.stream

David Tort - HoTL Radio 146 Tracklist

01 David Tort – I Forgot To Live (Extended Club Mix) [HoTL Records PROMO] 
02 David Tort – The Acid Test (Basement Mix) [HoTL Records PROMO] 
03 Joey Avila – Apocalypse [Jungle Funk] 
04 Rhythm Masters – Yo (Original Mix) [Under No Illusion] 
05 Kured – Cha Cha (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax} 
06 Secondcity – History of Groove (Technasia Remix) [El Row] 
07 Chab vs Layton Giordani – Closer to Careless (David Tort Private Tool) 
08 Themba vs Safe From Harm (David Tort vs Agent Gregg Private Tool) 
09 Wheats – Everyone (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax] 
10 Thomas Schumacher – When I Rock (Thomas Schumacher Remix) [Arts] 
11 David Tort – Mia (Original Mix) [Doorn Records] 


On EDMliveset.com you can find all of you’re favorite Livesets, Dj mixes, Radio Shows & Podcast free to stream or download with tracklist. Find your favorite live sets, mixes, radioshows in all possible EDM (Electronic Dance Music) genres like trance, big room, house, electro, techno, tech house, hardstyle, hardcore, trap and more.