David Tort – HoTL Radio 157 [New Year’s Eve Mix]

David Tort – HoTL Radio 157 [New Year’s Eve Mix]


Artist : David Tort
Show : David Tort – HoTL Radio 157 [New Year’s Eve Mix] Quality : 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre : House
Source: RSS

Discover more David Tort live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Radio.stream


” state=”open”]

HoTL Radio is ringing in the New Year with a special NYE mix from David featuring a mix of his 2018 releases plus an exclusive HoTL Records ID for 2019!

01 David Tort ft. Dennisse Jackson – Yo Te prefiero (DT Intro Cut) [Spinnin Deep] 02 David Tort & Markem – You Hear That [Toolroom Records] 03 Dario Nunez + Les Castizos – You’re My Baby [HoTL Records Promo] 04 David Tort & Jamie K – Terraza (Original Mix) [HoTL Records] 05 David Tort – Tatiana (Original Mix) [HoTL Records] 06 David Tort & Motel Boutique – I Forgot To Live (David Tort Extended Club Remix)
07 Superchumbo ft. Celeda – Dirty Filthy (David Tort & Markem HoTL Mix) [HoTL Records] 08 David Tort – The Acid Test (Acid Mix) [HoTL Records] 09 David Tort & Albert Neve – Blob 2018 [Doorn Records] 10 Koen Groeneveld – Wake Turbulence (David Tort Remix) [Abzolut] 11 David Tort – Mia (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]