Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio Episode 201

Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio Episode 201

Artist : Don Diablo
Show : Don Diablo – Hexagon Radio Episode 201
Quality : 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre : House, Electro
Source: RSS

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay. Tune in to Don Diablo Hexagon Radio Episode 201 now!

Discover more Don Diablo live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Don Diablo - Hexagon Radio Episode 201 Tracklist

On this week’s Hexagon Radio show Don Diablo plays music from Mercer, Jordan Jay, Matt Nash, Sons of Maria, PBH & Jack Shizzle, Dropgun and many more. There’s also a preview of the awesome new Retrovision EP.

1. Teaser: Don Diablo – I Got Love Ft. Nate Dogg
2. Jordan Jay – Never Know (Extended Mix)
3. ManyFew – Still In Love (Extended Mix)
4. Max Styler & The Griswolds – Light Me Up
5. Matt Nash – Frequency

Retrovision Minimix
6. Retrovision – Get Up (Original Mix)
7. Retrovision – Found You (Original Mix)
8. Retrovision – Bring The Beat Back (Original Mix)

9. Beltek – Bora Bora (Seaside Edit)
10. Sons Of Maria – Resemblance (Original Club Mix)
11. VIVID – Black & Blue
12. Ethan Fox – Takaboom
13. Stino – Feel Free (Extended Mix)
14. PBH & Jack Shizzle – Zion
15. Koos – Free Love
16. Dropgun – Drought Ft. Nevve (Extended Mix)
17. Mercer – Boss
18. Eelke Kleijn – The Calling
19. Nurko & Zack Gray – Safe