Hardwell – Off The Record 092

Hardwell – Off The Record 092

Artist: Hardwell
Show: Hardwell – Off The Record 092
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: Youtube

Hardwell On Air will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell’s latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item ” Demo of the Week”. Be sure to tune in! Hardwell On Air is the name of a weekly radio show created and hosted by Dutch DJ and record producer Hardwell. Since 4 March 2011, the program has been broadcast live on Fridays from 11:00pm to 00:00 via Hardwell’s official YouTube and Facebook profile. Tune in to Hardwell – Off The Record 092 now!

Discover more Hardwell live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Radio.stream

Hardwell - Off The Record 092 Tracklist

Here’s a brand new episode of HOA: Off The Record!

1. Rylan Taggart, Jerro – Signal
2. The Him – Look At Us Now
3. NOTD, Felix Jaehn, Captain Cuts, Georgia Ku – So Close
4. Jameson – Fast & Slow
5. Zen/it – Rêve

6. David Guetta, Anne-Marie – Don’t Leave Me Alone (EDX’s Indian Summer Remix)
7. Calvin Harris, Rag’n’Bone Man – Giant
8. Tom Walker – Just You and I (BODE Remix)
9. Satya – Maybe We Should (DOMENO Remix)
10. Bolier, Trobi – In The Water (BLR Festival Mix)

11. Frankyeffe, Seismal D, Njira – In Your Eyes
12. Guest Mix: Olmos: Olmos – ID
13. Guest Mix: Olmos: The Chainsmokers – Don’t Say (Felix Palmqvist & Severo Remix)
14. Guest Mix: Olmos: Wingtip – Cross Your Mind
15. Guest Mix: Olmos: Olmos – ID

16. Guest Mix: Olmos: Olmos – Firefly
17. Guest Mix: Olmos: Shallou – You and Me
18. Classic of the Week: Daft Punk – Digital Love