Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 402

Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 402

Artist: Hardwell
Show: Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 402
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: Youtube

Hardwell On Air will give everyone’s weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell’s latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item ” Demo of the Week”. Be sure to tune in! Hardwell On Air is the name of a weekly radio show created and hosted by Dutch DJ and record producer Hardwell. Since 4 March 2011, the program has been broadcast live on Fridays from 11:00pm to 00:00 via Hardwell’s official YouTube and Facebook profile. Tune in to Hardwell – Hardwell On Air 402 now!

Discover more Hardwell live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner EDM-Radio.stream

Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 402 Tracklist

Here’s a brand new episode of Hardwell On Air!

1. Dada Life – One Nation Under Lasers (Stadium X Remix)
2. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Kes Kross – Coffee Shop (Mednas & Nikola Remix)
3. Hardwell Exclusive: Paris Blohm & Nevlin feat. Romysa – Warriors
4. Cash Cash feat. Nasri of MAGIC! – Call You (Breathe Carolina Remix)
5. MOTi & THRDL!FE feat. Carla Monroe – Worst In Me
6. MR.BLACK & TripL – Turning Back
7. Tujamo – Candy On The Dancefloor
8. Hellm8 vs. SMVGGLERS – Freedom
9. Community Pick Of The Week #1: Vitize & FRDY – Raise
10. Community Pick Of The Week #2: KEVU & VENDARK – Gringos
11. Justin Prime x D3FAI feat. Jake Lewis – Earthquake
12. Sunstars x Tom & Jame feat. Kris Kiss – You Know
13. MR.BLACK, Triangle – Ravin
14. Sidney Samson & Lil Jon – Mutate (2k19 Festival Mix)
15. DOMENO & D3FAI – Game Time
16. Most Voted Track: Maddix – Zero
17. Quintino – Can’t Bring Me Down
18. Mariana BO – Shankara (Sunburn Goa 2019 Anthem)