LCD Sessions ep 040 hosted by Airwave

LCD Sessions ep 040 hosted by Airwave

Artist : Airwave
Show : LCD Sessions ep 040 hosted by Airwave
Quality : 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Duration: 02:02:51
Genre : Trance
Source: SoundCloud

Discover more Airwave live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

LCD Sessions ep 040 hosted by Airwave Tracklist

40th episode full of colours! An incredible selection of superb tracks with a very strong melodic tint. A must listen.
Kohra Maaya (Original Mix)
Eelke Kleijn The Calling (Extended Mix)
Christopher FaFa Cerebro (Ben Shaw Remix) [Soundteller Records] Alfonso Muchacho Identity (Original Mix)
Tech D & Gvozdini Memoria [Suffused Music] Juan Sapia Lonely Mountain
AudioStorm The Renaissance Sound Of Podgorica (Club Mix)
Fer Olivera Eat Defeat (Original Mix)
Gai Barone Myonic (Rick Pier O’Neil Remix)
Ricardo Piedra Lily’s Flight (Original Mix)
Yeah But No New Again (Karmon Remix)
Sylk Poletti Double Face (Original Mix)
Nick Warren, Nicolas Rada Serengeti (Original Mix)
Gui Boratto Alcazar (Original Mix)
Energy 52 Cafe Del Mar (Tale Of Us Renaissance Remix) (Original Mix)
Solee And When We Dance We’ll Dance Forever (Original Mix)
Tali Muss Ganesa (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev Revolt (Original Mix)
Jerome Isma-Ae, Alastor Timelapse (Extended Mix)
Monkey Safari Epilogue (Guy J Remix)
Austin Pettit Nightride (Original)
Feemarx Glider (Andy Arias Reconstruction)
Van Czar & Ken Ishii Kitai (Original Mix)

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes…, visit us:

If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here:

New Livesets