Monoverse – Parallels 026

Monoverse – Parallels 026


Artist: Monoverse
Show: Monoverse – Parallels 026
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Trance, Techno, Deep-House
Source: RSS

Discover more Monoverse live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Monoverse - Parallels 026 Tracklist

Parallels is a weekly radio show hosted by international producer & DJ, Monoverse. The show features exclusive material from Monoverse and his FSOE Parallels record label, as well as his personal selection of favorites across the electronic music spectrum.

01. Evave – Deeper Underground [Incepto Music] 02. Horizons – Ghosts of Prague [Landscapes Music] 03. Fuenka – Yantra [FSOE UV] 04. Paul Thomas feat. Katherine Amy – Sweet Harmony (Mir Omar Dub Remix) [FSOE UV] 05. Revkin – Gateway [FSOE Parallels] 06. OMAIR – Marianna’s Web [OHM Deep State] 07. Tocalta – Mercure [Andea] 08. Empathy – Lights Will Guide You [Operator] 09. Alter Future – Reflection [Vasilek] 10. Jonas Hornblad & Cari – Keep The Faith (Pablo Artigas Remix) [Cloudland Music] 11. Astrosphere – What Lies Between The Stars [Pure Trance Neon]