Paul van Dyk – VONYC Sessions 662

Paul van Dyk – VONYC Sessions 662

Artist: Paul van Dyk
Show: Paul van Dyk – VONYC Sessions 662 – SHINE Ibiza 2 Hour Warm Up
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Tune in every Saturday for “VONYC Sessions” – one of the world’s longest running and most popular electronic music programs hosted by a true pioneer of dance music, Paul van Dyk, and his weekly spotlight guest DJ! As an artist, DJ and producer, Paul has surpassed various milestones over the course of his career, including having sold more than 3.5 million albums and being twice voted the world’s No. 1 DJ. Tune in to Paul van Dyk’s VONYC Sessions 662 – SHINE Ibiza 2 Hour Warm Up now!

Discover more Paul van Dyk live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions 662 - SHINE Ibiza 2 Hour Warm Up Tracklist

Paul van Dyk hosts a very special episode of the VONYC Sessions, celebrating the opening party at SHINE Ibiza.
Every track he plays this week is from artists on the line-up, including music from Aly & Fila, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Paul Thomas, John O’Callaghan, Bryan Kearney, Ben Nicky, Jordan Suckley, John 00 Fleming and many more.

Part 1
Aly & Fila and Paul Thomas – UV [FSOE] Grum feat. Chris Sevier – We Are One [Anjunabeats] Chris Bekker & Farius – TXL [VANDIT] Solarstone & John 00 Fleming – Hemispheres [Pure Trance] Stephen Kirkwood – Claire [FSOE Clandestine] Paul van Dyk and Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Fisher – In Your Arms [Ultra] John O’Callaghan ft. Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky [Armind] Chris Bekker – Fractals [VANDIT]

Part 2
Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson – The Game Changer [Kearnage Recordings] Jordan Suckley & Alex M.O.R.P.H- Ambush [VANDIT] Ben Nicky feat. Chloe Stamp – Brave Heart [VANDIT] Sam Mitcham – Time [AVA White] Aly & Fila – Its All About The Melody [FSOE] Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. present The Shine Ibiza Anthem 2019

Paul van Dyk – We Are Alive (Vandit Club Mix) [VANDIT]

Part 3
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Follow The White Rabbit [Black Hole] Liam Wilson & Corin Bayley – Heartbeats [In Trance We Trust] Menno de Jong – Ananda [In Trance We Trust] Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Running For Peace (Instrumental Mix) [VANDIT] Aly & Fila with Sue McLaren – Surrender [FSOE] Alex Ryan – Atlantis [VANDIT] Paul van Dyk & James Cottle- Echoes [VANDIT]

Part 4
Woody van Eyden and James Cottle – Caliber-12 [VANDIT] Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley – The Code [VANDIT] Paul van Dyk & Saad Ayub – Future Memories [VANDIT] Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Tonight (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Wake Your Mind Records] Jardin – Without You [VANDIT] Jordan Suckley & Kutski – Ecstasy Love [Damaged Records]

Final Track
Paul van Dyk – Music Rescues Me [VANDIT]