Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 861

Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 861


Artist : Suzy Solar
Show : Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 861
Quality : 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre : Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Suzy Solar - Solar Power Sessions 861 Tracklist

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast twice a month on many stations worldwide.

SOLAR POWER SESSIONS – SUZY SOLAR (New Year vocal trance mix)
01. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker feat. Marcella Woods – Waterfall (Extended Mix) [FSOE] 02. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade – I’m Alone (Reboot 2) (Adam Ellis Remix) [Maracaido Records] 03. Coast 2 Coast feat. Discovery – Home (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker GC23 Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138] 04. Eddie Bitar feat. Gabriela Canales – Home (Arctic Moon Extended Remix) [Mental Asylum Records] 05. Susana & Neev Kennedy – The Promise (Kaimo K Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records] 06. Christina Novelli & HAKA – Worlds Collide (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Magik Muzik] 07. Ana Criado, Steve Allen and Solis & Sean Truby – Frozen River (Solis & Truby Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings] 08. Torio vs Bigtopo & Omar Diaz – Fall For Me (Dirkie Coetzee Extended Remix) [AVA White] 09. Hazem Beltagui & Adara – Back Home (Fady & Mina vs. Omar Sherif Remix) [FSOE] 10. Roger Shah & Suzy Solar – Sanctuary (Extended Mix) [Magic Island] 11. Benya & Sara Houston – Made Of Dreams (Type 41 Remix) [Rielism]

Related Livesets & Radioshows