Новое @ Record Club (16-12-2022)

Новое @ Record Club (16-12-2022)
icon loader

Artist: Новое
Show: Новое @ Record Club (16-12-2022)
Genre: #House, #BassHouse, #FutureHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Новое @ Record Club (16-12-2022) Tracklist

01. Block & Crown, Maickel Telussa – Smells Like
02. Fedde Le Grand – Let The Groove Be
03. Julian Jordan – The Bass
04. M.J.E, Thomas Rush – Ride Or Die
05. Smack, Eleganto – Turn It Up
06. Ferry Corsten, Crowd+Ctrl – Hades Can’t Stop Me
07. Maa – Thousand Years
08. Saint Punk, Masteria – Dark Side
09. Marc Benjamin – Crypto
10. Chester Young, Mark Krupp – Your Voice

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK