Новое @ Record Club (18-11-2022)

Новое @ Record Club (18-11-2022)

Artist: Новое
Show: Record Club (18-11-2022)
Genre: #House, #BassHouse, #FutureHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club (18-11-2022) Tracklist

01. Lum!X, Tarik Asadi, Will Matta – The Night Is Young
02. Showtek, Sonofsteve – One Life
03. Galantis, David Guetta, Mnek – Damn (You’Ve Got Me Saying)
04. Kura – Hit Me
05. James Hype – Let Loose
06. Alexander Cruel, Loris Buono, Delayz – Touch My Body
07. Ekonovah, Bella Renee, Cyanic – Lighthouse
08. Swatkat, Jason Dewey, Romi Lux – Call You Out
09. Moti, Kenneth G – Front 2 Back
10. Chris Lake, Aatig – In The Yuma

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK