Новое @ Record Club (23-09-2022)

Новое @ Record Club (23-09-2022)

Artist: Новое
Show: Новое @ Record Club (23-09-2022)
Genre: House, Bass House, Future House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Новое @ Record Club (23-09-2022) Tracklist

01. Mph, Cecelia – Rush
02. Maxomar – Let You Go
03. Kohen, Kenny Musik – Magic Night
04. Naeleck, Haley Reinhart, Byor – Creep
05. James Hype – Crank
06. Yavuz Erdem – Dance Alone (In My House)
07. Sam Collins, Albert Breaker, Bram Fidder, Enlery – Ma People
08. Diseptix – Move Bounce
09. Firebeatz, Chocolate Puma – Listen Up
10. Lenno – Control

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK