Новое – Record Club (30-12-2022)

Новое - Record Club (30-12-2022)
icon loader

Artist: Новое
Show: Record Club (30-12-2022)
Genre: #House, #BassHouse, #FutureHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club (30-12-2022) Tracklist

01. Dimitri Vegas, David Guetta, Nicole Scherzinger, Azteck, Ownboss – The Drop
02. Hawk, Guglielmo Nasini, Jack Light – GTA
03. Crunkz, Amanda Collis – Sad At You
04. Moti, Kenneth G – Like This & That
05. Ephemere – Pressure
06. Money Money – Bounce Like Me
07. Shahay – Hey Boy
08. Ten Tonne Skeleton, Lovra – Family Affair (Dance For Me)

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK