109 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um

Artist: Somn3um
Show: Somn3um – Somn’Thing Else 109 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Somn3um live sets & radioshows here

Somn3um – Somn’Thing Else 109 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um Tracklist

Join British house DJ/Producer duo Somn3um for their weekly dose of the freshest electronic music on the planet, plus all the banter you could possibly want. Includes interviews with your favourite DJs and celebs in ‘Say Somn’thing’, plus an irreverent look at recent events in ‘Somn’thing Goin On’.

Somn3um, comprising of David Newsum and Scott Forshaw have been recording together since the start of 2016 with a series of releases on their own Somn’thing Records label. ‘Somn’thing Else’ sees a return to the airwaves for Newsum who previously hosted shows on FM stations globally.

01. CLiQ – Anything I Do Extended Mix
02. Jess Glynne – Thursday (Jack Wins Extended Mix)
03. Danny Avila – End Of The Night (White Chocolate Remix)
04. Weiss – Feel My Needs (eSQUIRE VIP Remix)
05. Scott Forshaw Greg Stainer – Want You (Extended Mix)
06. Mason – Reminders Of You (feat. Alex Clare)[Extended Mix]
07. Stereosoulz – My Love (Original Mix)
08. Oz Romita – Back To You (Original Mix)
09. Denney – Empire Original Mix [FFRR]
10. CamelPhat X Cristoph – Breathe (Master)
11. Felipe Fella – Different (Original Mix)
12. Black Coffee & David Guetta Ft Delilah Montagu – Drive (Solardo Radio Edit)
13. Kill Your Heroes – The Interview (Original Mix) [UNDR THE RADR]