111 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um

Artist: Somn3um
Show: Somn3um – Somn’Thing Else 111 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Somn3um live sets & radioshows here

Somn3um – Somn’Thing Else 111 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um Tracklist

Join British house DJ/Producer duo Somn3um for their weekly dose of the freshest electronic music on the planet, plus all the banter you could possibly want. Includes interviews with your favourite DJs and celebs in ‘Say Somn’thing’, plus an irreverent look at recent events in ‘Somn’thing Goin On’.

Somn3um, comprising of David Newsum and Scott Forshaw have been recording together since the start of 2016 with a series of releases on their own Somn’thing Records label. ‘Somn’thing Else’ sees a return to the airwaves for Newsum who previously hosted shows on FM stations globally.

01. Elderbrook – Old Friend (Parlophone)
02. Faul & Wad – Toky (feat. Vertue) [Extended Mix]
03. CLiQ – Anything I Do Ft. Ms Banks & Alika (Extended) [Columbia Records]
04. Tujamo – Say What You Wanna (Hanga Remix) Extended
05. Jax Jones And Years & Years – Play
06. Imanos – Lick That (Extended Mix)
07. OFFAIAH – Push Pull
08. I Need You – U Know & The Drill
09. Sonny Fodera & Gene Farris – We Work It (GAWP Remix) [LW MASTERED]
10. Kurd Maverick ‘Wake Up’ (Original Mix) – SONDOS
11. Mat.Joe ‘Repeat’ (Original Mix) – THIS AIN’T BRISTOL
12. Menini & Viani Push Back (Original Touch ) Master
13. Jack Back – Grenade
14. BeowÅlf – Back To School (Mixshow Edit)