114 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um

Artist: Somn3um
Show: Somn3um – Somn’Thing Else 114 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Somn3um live sets & radioshows here

Somn3um – Somn’Thing Else 114 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um Tracklist

Join British house DJ/Producer duo Somn3um for their weekly dose of the freshest electronic music on the planet, plus all the banter you could possibly want. Includes interviews with your favourite DJs and celebs in ‘Say Somn’thing’, plus an irreverent look at recent events in ‘Somn’thing Goin On’.

Somn3um, comprising of David Newsum and Scott Forshaw have been recording together since the start of 2016 with a series of releases on their own Somn’thing Records label. ‘Somn’thing Else’ sees a return to the airwaves for Newsum who previously hosted shows on FM stations globally.

01. Nick Martin & LOVRA – Always On My Mind (Original Mix)
02. DJ S.K.T. – Lipstick And Perfume (Original Mix) [Big Beat]
03. Dirty Secretz – I See You MSTR
04. Clean Bandit Ft. Marina & Luis Fonsi – Baby (Sammy Porter Extended Dub)
05. Kevin McKay – 4 Ur Love (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
06. Sonickraft – Movin & Groovin (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
07. Felon – Pictures (Extended Mix)
08. Lost Frequencies Feat. The NGHBRS – Like I Love You (Keanu Silva Extended Remix)
09. Raiden & Tom Tyger – Electric [Protocol Recordings]
10. Rene Amesz & Ferreck Dawn – Duncan (Extended Mix)
11. Husko – I Need It (Original Mix) [Juicy Music]
12. Benson – Faith (feat. Stace Cadet & Yeah Boy) [Kyle Watson Remix]
13. Tengu – Deep In Your Soul