115 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um

Artist: Somn3um
Show: Somn3um – Somn’Thing Else 115 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Somn3um live sets & radioshows here

Somn3um – Somn’Thing Else 115 Somn'Thing Else with Somn3um Tracklist

Join British house DJ/Producer duo Somn3um for their weekly dose of the freshest electronic music on the planet, plus all the banter you could possibly want. Includes interviews with your favourite DJs and celebs in ‘Say Somn’thing’, plus an irreverent look at recent events in ‘Somn’thing Goin On’.

Somn3um, comprising of David Newsum and Scott Forshaw have been recording together since the start of 2016 with a series of releases on their own Somn’thing Records label. ‘Somn’thing Else’ sees a return to the airwaves for Newsum who previously hosted shows on FM stations globally.

01. The Him – Unstoppable (Extended Mix)
02. Example – All Night (Extended Mix)
03. Ariana Grande – Thank U Next (Dirty Werk Club Mix)
04. Silk City & Dua Lipa Vs Daft Punk – One More Electricity (Djs From Mars Vs Rudeejay & DaBrozz Bootleg)
05. Rudimental & Rita Ora – Summer Love (Esquire Remix)
06. Alex Preston – I Know I Got (Original Mix)
07. Yogi – Don’t Say Goodbye
08. Shaun Frank & Hunter Siegel – Shapes (feat. Roshin) (Extended Mix)
09. Simon Kidzoo – Retro [Big Beat Records]
10. ZENBI – A.K.A (feat. Born I Music) [Big Beat Records]
11. Kid Massive – Raise Your Hands – Club Mix
12. Grasso & Maxim – Resistance (LocoFeels Remix) [Neptuun City]
13. Sonny Fodera & Biscits – Crazy Things At Night (Original Mix)
14. Tony Wonka – Blow