Alexandro G – 56Edition 093
Alexandro G - 56Edition 093

Artist: Alexandro G
Show: 56Edition 093
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Tech House, Minimal
Source: RSS

Listen or download more 56Edition episodes HERE

56Edition 093 Tracklist

1. Ben Walsh (UK), Tate Flowers – Give Me That Bass (Original Mix)
2. DAVID NOVACEK & ALLAN PIZIANO feat. MATHIEU RUZ LUBO – Mi Casa (Allan Nunez & Fran Valdivieso Remix)
3. Deleit – The Sampo (Original Mix)
4. Deoca – Cartel (Original Mix)
5. Ember – Ezra (Extended Mix)
6. Haynes – Groovin (Original Mix)
7. Heavy Street – This Yer Will Be Good ( Original Mix)
8. James Poole – Brass Money (Original Mix)
9. Kidoo – Put On (Original Mix)
10. Klover Haze, Alessandro Diruggiero – Hustler Hype (Original Mix)
11. Rob Stillekens – Mi Dushi (Original Mix)

The podcast 56Edition with Alexandro G is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK