Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio 148

Danu5ik - 5ik Beats Radio 148
Download Danu5ik - 5ik Beats Radio 148 for free now!

Artist: Danu5ik
Show: Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio 148
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Discover more Danu5ik live sets & radioshows here

Danu5ik – 5ik Beats Radio 148 Tracklist

5ik Beats is a radio show mixed by Danu5ik that throws down today’s hottest electronic dance music.

01. Kim Kaey – The One (Billy Da Kid Extended Remix)

02. Kyle Watson ft. Apple Gule – I Got You (Extended Mix)

03. Lauv – Tattoos Together (Danny Dove Club Edit)

04. Le Youth ft. Adam Rom – Obvious (Extended Mix)

05. MistaJam ft. Laura White – Ultimatum (Extended Mix)

06. Nathassia x Rare Candy – Light Of The World (Most Lost Remix)

07. Next Habit ft. Yeah Boy – Identical (Extended Mix)

08. PBH & Jack ft. Hannah Boleyn – One Drink (Extended Mix)

09. Pet Shop Boys – Monkey Business (Friend Within Remix)

10. Riton presents Gucci Soundsystem – Mr Todd Terry (Extended Mix)

11. Riva Taylor – Running At Walls (Blinkie Remix)

12. Sammy Porter – Let Your Love (Extended Mix)

13. Syn Cole – Mind Blown (Extended Mix)

14. The Avener ft. M.I.L.K. – Under The Waterfall (Thomas Gold Remix)

15. The Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin – RITMO (Bad Boys for Life) (Rosabel Club Remix)

16. Tom Ferry & Lodato with PollyAnna – Own The Night (Extended Mix)