A Darker Wave 352 with guest mix by Longo Bcn

A Darker Wave 352 with guest mix by Longo Bcn

Artist: P-Mac, Jacki-E
Show: Jacki-E & P-Mac – A Darker Wave 352 with guest mix by Longo Bcn
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more A Darker Wave episodes HERE

Jacki-E & P-Mac – A Darker Wave 352 with guest mix by Longo Bcn Tracklist

A Darker Wave, the best in underground techno, tech house, deep house and anything else we like enough to play in the show, presented by Jacki-E and P-Mac. The guest mix in the second hour is by Longo Bcn who’s from Barcelona in Spain. He’s been a DJ for more than 15 years and has his own label Lophophora Records. His favourite genres are techno, tech house and deep house sounds and it’s techno he’s playing for us on the show.

A Darker Wave in the mix:-.

  1. Redspace – LluisRibalta – Trace (original mix) Duenia.
  2. Shiber – Waiting for the Night (Asaf Peer remix)
  3. Crennwiick – Nada Brahma (Ten Years Sober remix) DigitalDiamonds.
  4. Scala – Spread Wings (ANII remix) Dessert.
  5. Crennwiick – Well Being (L-XIR remix) DigitalDiamonds.
  6. Moguai – Adventures of Babylon ft Dissolut (extended mix) Dim Mak.
  7. Vintage Culture, James Hype – You Give Me A Feeling (original mix) Insomniac Records.
  8. Wayward Bros – This is Not Pop Music (original mix) Exx Musik.
  9. Nicky Romero – Acid Is My DNA (original mix) Protocol.
  10. Nure – Sakura (original mix) Intention Music
  11. Chris Bernhard – Dance (original mix) Self-release.
  12. Bazeja, Wiebe Roose – Keep it Techno (original mix) EndlessRecords.
  13. Abe van Dam – Hypocrisy (original mix) Renesanz Records.
  14. Ilario Alicante – Again (original mix) Drumcode.
  15. Belial Pellegrim – Taffeta 46 (Marie W Anders remix)
  16. Tayyar – Freya (original mix) Spacekraft Recordings
  17. Nikolay Kirov, Axis of Time – Mindtwist (Metodi Hristov remix) Heldeep Records.

Longo Bcn – An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave

  1. Extrawelt – Soopertrack (original mix) Border Community Recordings.

2 Criminish, RanchaTek – PaZerns in Numbers (original mix) Natura Viva.

3 D-Dec – Agung (original mix) Transmit Recordings.

4 Mladen Tomiic – What’s Next (original mix) Night Light Records.

5 Luca Morris, Mozzy Recorder – Gypsy Woman (La-Da-Dee) Terminal M.

6 Fer BR – RawFunk (original mix) SleepLess Recordings.

7 Uakoz – Deep Awake (original mix) Night Light Records.

8 Crazy Sonic, Ale F – Audio In (John P remix) Sonusfield.

9 Markantonio, Lerio Corrado – Conventional Dreams (original mix) Intec Digital.

10 Mladen Tomic – Mojave (original mix) Night Light Records.

11 Mars Bill – Isolate (original mix) Intacto Records.

12 Uto Karem, Hollen – Revolt (original mix) Agile Recordings.

13 Harvey McKay – The Chase (original mix) Octopus Recordings.

14 Uncertain – Crystal (original mix) Say What?

15 Stef Mendesidis – Critical Ratio (original mix) Clergy.

16 Rosa Anschütz – Rigid (Kobosil 44 Rush mix) Kobosil.

A Darker Wave is produced for radio by Sergio Erridge and is A Darker Wave production.

The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK