A Darker Wave 378 – B-Hydra

A Darker Wave 378 - B-Hydra

Artist: P-Mac, Jacki-E and B-Hydra
Show: A Darker Wave 378 – B-Hydra
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more A Darker Wave episodes HERE

A Darker Wave 378 – B-Hydra Tracklist

A Darker Wave, the best in underground techno, tech house, deep house and anything else we like enough to play in the show, presented by Jacki-E and P-Mac.

The guest mix in the second hour is by Mohammed Bahaidrah aka B-Hydra who’s from Saudi Arabia. He started his DJ journey in 2006 emerging from the Riyadh underground music scene and focusing on his passion for tech house and techno which has inspired his own unique sound. B-Hydra hosts his own podcast series’ “Release Your Sensation” and now the new “The Quantum Singularity’ both of which include guest DJs from Saudi Arabia and around the world.

A Darker Wave in the mix:-.

  1. Flembaz – Dogs and Hoofs (Ayer Quantum remix) Digital Diamonds.
  2. Tim Taste – The Fuel (original mix) Kellerhobel.
  3. Victor Ruiz, Hannes Bieger – Virtual Love (original mix) Balance music.

4, Duppeditt – Arkitekt (original mix) Romklang Records.

  1. Crescendoll – Chasing Rabbits ft Leah Ludwig (Club mix). Shadow Wulf.
  2. Phoenx Movement – Nova (original mix) Minimal Group.
  3. Bultech, Shadowmaw – Cryptography (original mix) Crypt Music.
  4. NoNameLeft – The Second Law of Thermodynamics (original mix) Subvision.
  5. Lobster – Opium (original mix)
  6. Fred Lenix, Dino Lenny – Motivator (original mix) Truesoul.
  7. Jay Lumen – Orion (original mix) Footwork.
  8. Lysa Chain – She’s A Devil (original mix) Airborne Black.
  9. Saad Ayub, Katrii – Self-Destruct (Matias Stradini remix) Homesick Music.
  10. Adam Beyer, DJ Rush – Restore my Soul (Hi-Lo remix) Drumcode.
  11. Clif Jack – Impervium (original mix) Solamente.
  12. Gerald VDH – Every Me (original mix) Meat Recordings promo to be released 10th June 2022
  13. Charlotte de Witte – Ahimsa (original mix) KNTXT.

2nd hour.
B-Hydra– An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave

  1. Cosmic Boys – Titan (original mix) Scander.
  2. Oliver Huntemann – Tranquilizer (Christian Craken remix) Senso Sounds.
  3. Dubfire, Oliver Huntemann – Fuego (Julian Jeweil remix) Senso Sounds.
  4. Mauro Somm -To The Club (original mix) Extima.
  5. Mehmet Özbek, Zefer Atabey – Divergence (original mix) Ballroom Black.
  6. Mitch De Klein – Gravity (original mix) Nova Collective.
  7. Niels Van Gogh – Pulverturm (Denise Schneider remix) Kosmo Records.
  8. Rebuke – Wasp (original mix) Drumcode.
  9. The YellowHeads – Dark Matter (original mix) Bitten.
  10. Drunken Kong & Teenage Mutants – Tokyo (original mix) Tronic.
  11. Dusty Kid – Kore (Cosmic Boys remix) Legend.

12. Clap Codex – Earthrise (original mix) Verflixt.

A Darker Wave is produced for radio by Sergio Erridge and is A Darker Wave production.

The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK