A Darker Wave 382 – Anyer Quantum

A Darker Wave 382 - Anyer Quantum
icon loader

Artist: P-Mac, Jacki-E and Anyer Quantum
Show: A Darker Wave 382 – Anyer Quantum
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more A Darker Wave episodes HERE

A Darker Wave 382 – Anyer Quantum Tracklist

The guest mix in the second hour is by Anyer Quantum, a rapidly rising star in the techno firmament who’s from Puebla in Mexico. An accomplished presence behind the decks, he’s capable of mixing a wide range of sounds. He’s released on Flow Records and Digital Diamonds and is now about to release on underground Australian label Frisson Records’ VA album “Reverse Ozmosis” with a remix of Venus Vision’s “Ominous Solace.” To mark Anyer’s debut on Frisson, his mix consists entirely of tracks from “Reverse Ozmosis” which is out now:-

1st hour.

A Darker Wave in the mix:-.

  1. D.N.A. – Reroute (original mix) DeeVu Records.
  2. Digital Mess, Temestry – Uno Dau (Cathy K remix) SLC-6 Music.
  3. Joe Fisher, Gridlayer – Holographic (original mix) Exx Underground.
  4. Broken English Club – Grey Sands (original mix) L.I.E.S. Records.
  5. Giorgio Leone (IT) – Step Down (original mix) Our Muzik Records.
  6. Raxon – Conscious Technologies (original mix) Truesoul.
  7. Victor Ruiz – Beirut (original mix) Drumcode.
  8. Kami (FR) – Run Away (original mix) Red Channel Records.
  9. Aurelio Mendoza – Mean Mug (original mix) Bubblejam.
  10. Woodman – We Are Everywhere (original mix) Unreleased
  11. Raxon – Cosmic Cure (original mix) Truesoul.
  12. Erik Lindenberg – Keep On (original mix) Cancelled promo to be released 24th June 2022..
  13. Dok & Martin – Dynamic Range (original mix) Ei8ht.
  14. DKLUB – White Rock (original mix) Onhcet Republik Xtreme promo to be released 17th June 2022.
  15. Radion6, Mike Redfields – Project Nova (original mix) Fuzion Music.
  16. Seven – Happy Pain (original mix) Unreleased.
  17. Nico Moreno – I’m From 1994 Dude (original mix) Exhale.
  18. Arnaud le Texier – Diode (original mix) Children of Tomorrow.

2nd hour.

  1. JoonMack – Arrived (Mexcalito remix) Frisson Records.
  2. Haptic – Sleeping on the Floor (Cain remix) Frisson Records.
  3. Alba – Badman (Tomchilla remix) Frisson Records.
  4. Tophee – Set in Stone (Redshift remix) Frisson Records.
  5. Automata – Don’t Set Alarms (Christopher Brooks remix) Frisson Records.
  6. Delix – Myth (Crescendoll remix) Frisson Records.
  7. Andertwin – Dust Primer (Dark Mode remix) Frisson Records.
  8. Venus Vision – Ominous Solace (Anyer Quantum remix) Frisson Records.
The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK