A Darker Wave 406 – DJ Psy Inertia

A Darker Wave 406 - DJ Psy Inertia
icon loader

Artist: P-Mac, Jacki-E
Show: A Darker Wave 406 – DJ Psy Inertia
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more A Darker Wave episodes HERE

A Darker Wave 406 – DJ Psy Inertia Tracklist

1st hour.

A Darker Wave in the mix:-.

  1. Ali Schwarz – Indigo (DC Salas remix) Anti-Atlas.
  2. Daesmith – Daedulus & Icarus (original mix) Hexagonal.
  3. Chris Avantgarde, Kevin de Vries – Condition (original mix) Drumcode.
  4. Crane the Brain – Put a Record On (original mix) Tonspiel.
  5. Groovejak – Deep Down (original mix) Sorta Kinda Music promo to be released 12th December 2022.
  6. Kailly Jensen – Mi Amor (Jack Rush remix) Tonspiel.
  7. Arratou – Dreaming (original mix) Trippy Code.
  8. Dale Howard – Tempo (original mix) Sink or Swim.
  9. Kor – Just a Fool (original mix) Vtopia.
  10. AutomatA – Mycotoxin (original mix) Frisson Records promo to be released 6th December 2022.
  11. Dardi – Bush Walk (original mix) Frisson Records promo to be released 6th December 2022.
  12. Alice DiMar – Explore (original mix) Vibeaholic.
  13. Charles D – Traction (original mix) Drumcode.
  14. 14. Rachel Raw, AndReew – Detect (original mix) Jannowitz Records.
  15. Nicole Moudaber – Come to my Beat ft Romina (original mix) Drumcode.
  16. BEC – Vibration (original mix) Drumcode.
  17. Torren Foot – More Life (Mason Alvarez remix)
  18. Anne Reusch – Deeper (original mix) Drumcode.
  19. Teknojunk – Kemu (original mix) Da Bug Frecords.
  20. Eli Brown – Nazareth (original mix) Drumcode.
  21. Avision – Find Myself (original mix) Drumcode.
  22. Moteka, Truant J – Insignificant Actions (original mix) Skryptom Records.

2nd hour.
DJ Psy Inertia – An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave

  1. Andrei Niconoff – Open Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Hydrogen].
    2. Clawz SG – Xanax (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke].
    3. Da Luka – Secret City (Jorgio Kioris Remix) [Soundteller Records].
    4. Chris Cargo – Shimmer (Original Mix) [Beat Boutique].
    5. Jorgio Kioris – Octomore (Juan Pablo Torrez Remix) [ICONYC].
    6. Estiva – Sirin (Extended Mix) [Statement! (Armada)].
    7. Fabrication – Paint the Sky Pink (Original Mix) [Recovery Collective].
    8. Space Motion – Epic Resurrection (Original Mix) [Space Motion Records].
    9. Three Drives, Three Drives On A Vinyl, Vintage Culture – Greece 2000 (Extended Mix) [Armada Music].
    10. ANNA, Ravid – Cosmovision feat. Ravid (Extended Mix) [Afterlife Records].
    11. Dino Lenny, ARTBAT – Our Space (Original Mix) [UPPERGROUND

A Darker Wave is produced for radio by Sergio Erridge and is A Darker Wave production.

The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK