A Darker Wave 409 – Jay-x

A Darker Wave 409 - Jay-x
icon loader

Artist: P-Mac, Jacki-E
Show: A Darker Wave 409 – Jay-x
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more A Darker Wave episodes HERE

A Darker Wave 409 – Jay-x Tracklist

The guest mix in the second hour is by Alessio Marchetti aka Jay-. He’s been DJ-ing since 1992. Now he has his own record label, Yatagan Records and has had releases on Chola, Ibmusic, Subtrack, Wout, & Tendenzia, His most recent EP, ‘Spectrum’ came out on Sound Kleckse in Aug 2022.

1st hour.

A Darker Wave in the mix:-.

  1. TechDeeJ – Drown In Out(Greeble remix) Romklang Records.
  2. Teenage Mutants – Brachland (original mix) Codex.
  3. Daryl Johnson (DE) – Space Walk (original mix) Technological Records
  4. Adrianini Burka – Space Monkey (original mix) Records DK.
  5. Lilly Palmer – First Time in Space (original mix) Drumcode.
  6. CJW – Living Damage (original mix) Biotech Reordings.
  7. Veerus – Lights on Me (original mix) Drumcode.
  8. Fabrizio Bissani, Setlo – Slap Motion (original mix) FckngNoise.
  9. Domek – Shade of Acid (original mix) Kaheru.
  10. Nicholas Taboada – Circles (original mix) Drumcode.
  11. Anahit Vardanyan – Huys (original mix) Alaula Music.
  12. Sergio Axe – Event Horizon (original mix) Exetra Records promo to be released 6th January 2023.
  13. Andre Pillar – Outside the Wire (original mix) IAMT.
  14. Roberto Capuano – Dish Ya Know (original mix) Drumcode.
  15. Vicious Steam Engine – Dance Floor Grim Reaper (original mix) Tecno Oscuro.
  16. Gerard H – Vecuna (original mix) Autektone promo to be released on 26th December 2022.
  17. Pam & Margot – The Club (original mix) Exetra Records.

2nd hour.
Jay-X – An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave

  1. Jay-x – Alternative Sound (original mix) Sound Kleckse Records.
  2. Kuzio & Bodytricks, Stivi-B – Exit (original mix) Sonaxx Records.
  3. Hollen – Basement (original mix) EI8HT.
  4. Nicole Moudaber What Is (Flug remix) Mood.
  5. Uto Karem – Beyond Oz. (original mix) Agile Recordings.
  6. Jay-x – Dual Control (original mix) Yatagan Records.
  7. Enrico Sangiuliano – The Sound Of Space (original mix) Ninetozero.
  8. Teenage Mutants – Vidy (original mix) Filth on Acid.
  9. Demon Noise – Nothing and Everything (original mix) Legend.
  10. Tom Wax, Sisko Electrofanatik – Time To Clap (original mix) Codex.
  11. Lilly Palmer – First Time in Space (original mix) Drumcode.
  12. Drunken Kong – Tonight (original mix) Tronic.
  13. Luca Morris, Mozzy Rekorder – Tara & Jax (original mix) Limbo Records.
The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK