A Darker Wave 412 – Beat Tekniks

A Darker Wave 412 - Beat Tekniks
icon loader

Artist: P-Mac, Jacki-E
Show: A Darker Wave 412 – Beat Tekniks
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more A Darker Wave episodes HERE

A Darker Wave 412 – Beat Tekniks Tracklist

A Darker Wave, the best in underground techno, tech house, deep house and anything else we like enough to play in the show, presented by Jacki-E and P-Mac. The guest mix in the second hour is by Serdar Dübüş aka Beat Tekniks who’s originally from Istanbul in Turkey. He moved to the United States in 2018 and got involved with the electronic music scene in Brooklyn, NY playing many DJ gigs at private events and in clubs. His preferred genre is techno and his mixes are energetic and powerful journeys through rave culture.

1st hour.

A Darker Wave in the mix:-.

  1. Inessa – White Dragon (Redspace remix) Sunexplosion.
  2. JP Lantieri – You Only Live Once (original mix) Flemcy Music promo to be released 9th January 2023.
  3. Perceptual Universe, Dual DeStress – Deceptive Prospect (original mix) Red Channel Records.
  4. Noemi Black – With You (original mix) Kuukou Records.
  5. Kevin Arnold – Into Darkness (original mix) Kassiopeia.
  6. Sabura, Maurice Mino – Human Race (original mix) Alaula Music.
  7. Simina Grigoriu – Rooftop Ballerina (original mix) Kuukou Records.
  8. Paolo Doldo – Red Planet (original mix) Technological Records.

9, Ramiro Lopez – Yo Mas (original mix) Drumcode.

  1. 10. Lavostrox – Odissey (original mix) Booster Music promo to be released 13th Januaey
  2. Dino Maggiorana – Feel the Rhythm (original mix) Fe Chrome.
  3. Indepth – Love Reside (original mix) Eclipse Recordings.
  4. Jody 6 – Yo Soul original mix) Autektone Records.
  5. MOTVS, Impulse Factory – Rock (original mix) Exetra Records.
  6. Agami Mosh – Between (original mix) Fe Chrome.
  7. Tony Romanello – Hypertnsion II (original mix) Fe Chrome.
  8. Nem3sis – Free (original mix) Onhcet Republik promo.
  9. Rodez – 666 Hertz (original mix) Autektone Records.

2nd hour.
Serdar Dübüş aka Beat Tekniks – An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave

  1. Layton Giordani – System Majority (original mix) Drumcode.
  2. Veerus – System (original mix) Drumcode.
  3. UMEK – Whiff Punishing (original mix) 1605.
  4. Brennen Grey – Full Frontal (original mix) Kraftek.
  5. Dino Maggiorana – Underground (T78 remix) Funk ‘n’ Deep Records.
  6. Celic, Leo Force – Rave Now (original mix) Unity Records.
  7. Eli Brown – Nazareth (original mix) Drumcode.
  8. HI-LO, Layton Giordani – Rabbit Hole (original mix) Drumcode.
  9. Wehbba – The Next Step (original mix) Drumcode.
  10. Nikolay Kirov – Back To The Future (original mix) Renesanz.
  11. Patrick Topping – Lift Off (Rebuke remix) Trick Label.
  12. Alessandro D’Avenia – Dance Forever (original mix) Say What?
  13. Marco Faraone, Stella Bossi – 3 Days Awake (original mix) Filth on Acid.
  14. Mark Michael – Mothership (original mix) Kraftek.
  15. Enrico Sangiuliano – Future Dust (original mix) Ninetozero.
The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK