A Darker Wave 413 – Raffaele del Zingaro

A Darker Wave 413 - Raffaele del Zingaro
icon loader

Artist: P-Mac, Jacki-E
Show: A Darker Wave 413 – Raffaele del Zingaro
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more A Darker Wave episodes HERE

A Darker Wave 413 – Raffaele del Zingaro Tracklist

1st hour.

A Darker Wave in the mix:-.

  1. Noise88 – Waves (Voben remix) MK837 promo to be released 3rd February 2023.
  2. Monsieur Pluspetit – Melting Pots (original mix) Flemcy Music promo to be released 20th January 2023.
  3. Teriaki – With You (original mix) SOM Records promo to be released January 2023.
  4. Parus Major – Give Me More (Seka remix) Frisson Records promo to be released 24th January 2023.
  5. Perpetual Universe. Dual DeStress – Different Senses (original mix) Red Channel Records.
  6. Anonymo – Iron Butterfly (original mix) Kantara Records.
  7. Boatech, Norvis – Hallows (original mix) Red Channel Records.
  8. DJ Jordan – Enigma (original mix) Autektone Records.
  9. Fabrizio Murgia – Crypto Tales (original mix) Airborne Black.
  10. Ire Dreamer, Omerika – Domino (original mix) IAMT Red.
  11. Handsome Audience – No Time to Waste (original mix) Technological Records.
  12. Lost Frequencies – Where Are You Now (Ricky Pearson & Etto bootleg)
  13. Noemi Black – With You (original mix) Kuukou Records.
  14. LEVT – A Memory for Life (original mix) Fe Chrome.
  15. Lavostrox – Spacehunter (original mix) Booster Music.
  16. Maurice Burgbacher – Emission Nebula (original mix) Exetra Records promo to be released 27th January 2023.
  17. Mark Reeve – Run Back (Remake) Drumcode.
  18. Wehbba – Premonition (original mix) Drumcode.
  19. Murat Ugurlu – Darkside (original mix) Pure Black Records.

2nd hour.
Raffaele del Zingaro – The Dark Side of Me Mo 6, An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave

  1. Boatech, Norvis – Space Down (original mix) Fierce Animal Recordings.
  2. AKKI (DE) – Loneliness (original mix) 1605.
  3. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils – Your Mind (Charles D Epic mix) Drumcode.
  4. Robert Miles – Children (Deborah de Luca remix) Smilax Records.
  5. Enrico Sangiuliano – Future Dust (riginal mix) NinetoZero.
  6. HI-LO, DJ Deeon – Wanna Go Bang (original mix) Drumcode.
  7. Luciid – Paro Hour (original mix) Kneaded Pains.
  8. Mark Dekoda – Rave Harder Techno Bass (original mix) Scythe Recordings.
  9. Jay Lumen – Astronaut (original mix) Drumcode.
  10. Kai Tracid & Genlog – Mockmoon (Peace, Love, XTC) (original mix) Heldeep Frecords.
  11. Oscar L – Let Me Take You (Extended mix) Arcane.
  12. Bad Boombox – Medulla (original mix) Good Boombox Records.
  13. Deborah De Luca – Adrenaline (Will Sparks remix) Solamente.
  14. UMEK, Popof, Space 92 – Control (original mix) 1605.
  15. Victor Ruiz – Pura Vida (original mix) Volta Records.
  16. Space 92 – The Door (original mix) Filth on Acid.
The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK