A Darker Wave 414 – DJ Splodge AZ1

A Darker Wave 414 - DJ Splodge AZ1
icon loader

Artist: P-Mac, Jacki-E
Show: A Darker Wave 414
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more A Darker Wave episodes HERE

A Darker Wave 414 Tracklist

The guest mix in the second hour is by Splodge AZ1 who’s from Luton, UK and is now based in Northampton. During the late 90’s he was influenced and inspired by the Exodus Soundsystem Collective. As the rave scene evolved into a new generation he became part of the legendary AZ1 Soundsystem , DJ-ing hard trance vinyl at free parties cross the country. He then discovered the London techno squat party scene and has been mixing techno ever since. He’s DJ’d at Boomtown, Illusive Festival and Tearout Festival amongst many others.

1st hour.

A Darker Wave in the mix:-.

  1. Township Rebellion, Victor Pilava – Bohemia (original mix) Truesoul.
  2. Atmosline – Silence (original mix) Red Channel Records,
  3. Zack Master – The Beginning (original mix)
  4. Parus Major – Give Me More (AutomatA remix) Frisson Records promo to be released 24th January 2023.
  5. Heatscore – Signs From Above original mix) Lazuli Records promo to be released 25th January 2023.
  6. Parus Major – Give Me More (V Code remix) Frisson Records promo to be released 24th January 2023.
  7. Spartaque, A*S*Y*S. – Acid Cloud (original mix) IAMT.
  8. Fabrizio Murgia – Hologram (original mix) Airborne Black.
  9. Brainbug – Nightmare (Charles D (USA) remix) –
  10. Re-boot – Afterburn (original mix) Fe Chrome.
  11. Simina Grigoriu – Rooftop Ballerina (original mix) Koukoo Records.
  12. Ire Dreamer, Omerika – Rhapsody (original mix) IAMT Red.
  13. Gerard H – Destruction (original mix) Exetra Records promo ro be released 6th February 2023.
  14. Andre Pillar – Aura (original mix) IAMT.
  15. Nakadia – Floating Frequencies (original mix) IAMT.

16, Frank Deka – London (original mix) Pure Black Records.

  1. Dok & Martin, Matteo Vitanza – Lucky Boy (original mix) Codex Recordings
  2. Andres Campo – Cyclops (original mix) Drumcode.

2nd hour.
DJ Splodge AZ1 – An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave

  1. Lacchesi, Mac Deslos – Give It To Me (Nelly X-Rated remix) Posession Records.
  2. Bonz & Josh Inc – It’s Bigger Than Hip Hop (original mix) Fukenbroken Records.
  3. I Hate Models – Warewolf Disco Club (original mix) Disco Inferno II.
  4. Jacidorex – Got to Love (original mix) Smile Sessions.
  5. DICA – Sorry for your Neighbours (original mix) Expedition Records.
  6. Chris Liberator, Sterling Moss – I’m Bored (original mix) Love Acid.
  7. Cole Krueger – Hippy Crack (original mix) Tik Tok
  8. D.A.V.E. The Drummer – Hotwire (original mix) Hydraulix.
  9. Aaron Liberator & The Geezer – Reach for the Lazers (original mix) Hazchem Records.
  10. Crush3d – Welcome 2 The Party (original mix) Bandcamp release.
  11. Lochi – New Wave Of Acid Techno (original mix) Routemaster Records.
  12. Kektex – Inner City Junkies (original mix) Routemaster Records.
  13. Ben Fraser – Tek Stream (original mix) Scythe Squadron.
  14. BXTR – The Last Human Tape (original mix) Carcères Records.
The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK