A Darker Wave 416 – Heerhorst

A Darker Wave 416 - Heerhorst
icon loader

Artist: P-Mac, Jacki-E
Show: A Darker Wave 416 – Heerhorst
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more A Darker Wave episodes HERE

A Darker Wave 416 – Heerhorst Tracklist

A Darker Wave, the best in underground techno, tech house, deep house and anything else we like enough to play in the show, presented by Jacki-E and P-Mac.

The guest mix in the second hour is by Heerhorst who’s from Hamburg, Germany, He began making music in 1995 and toured the world for more than ten years using a different alias. In 2017 he began DJ-ing and producing techno under his own name. His music is a blend of styles from pure Techno to Melodic & Industrial. With plenty of releases on major labels including Stil vor Talent, Tronic, & Set About, he’s received active support from artists such as Wehbba, Julian Jeweil, Ramon Tapia and many others.

1st hour.

A Darker Wave in the mix:-.

  1. Cosmic Kingsnake – Anarchy (original mix) Digital Diamonds.
  2. Phoenix Movement – Timecode (original mix) Trippy Cat Music.
  3. Nakadia, Irregular Synth – Same Minds (original mix) Analytic Trail.
  4. Tony Romanello – Burnin’ (original mix) Red Channel Records.
  5. Projex – Fall of Troy (original mix)
  6. Eli Brown – Make You Freak (original mix) Drumcode.
  7. Lavostrox – Odissey (original mix) Booster Music.
  8. Jesika Jane – Demons (original mix) Onhcet Repunlik.
  9. San Wolfe – Out of Phase ft Anadi 1605.
  10. Wehbba – The Message (original mix) Drumcode.
  11. Gerard H – Destruction (original mix) Exetra Records promo ro be released 6th February 2023.
  12. Frank Deka – Moments (original mix) Pure Black Records.
  13. Horas Labachuk – Daemons (original mix) Maskerade+
  14. Jay Norris – I Can Give You Air (original mix) Autektone Records.
  15. Nurmanov (UA) – Trip (original mix) Red Channel Records.
  16. Mad Maex – Possessed Bells (original mix) NewKids Records.
  17. Alys – Retry (original mix) After O’Clock Records.
  18. Ferdinger – Orthodox (original mix) Skryptom promo to be released 17th February 2023.

2nd hour.
Heerhorst – An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave

  1. Das Pharao, Heerhorst – Leaving Earth (original mix)
  2. Marc Romboy – Hanends (original mix)
  3. Karla Blum – Something Unreal (Heerhorst remix) Say What?
  4. Das Pharao, Bryn Leidl – Luminesence (Heerhorst remix) UV Noir.
  5. Soundfile – Hypnotixe (Heerhorst remix) Mirror Records.
  6. Heerhorst – XTC V2
  7. Heerhorst – Harpoon (original mix) Alaula Music.
  8. Danny Avita – Notre Dame (original mix) 1605.
  9. UMEK – Once Again (original mix) 1605.
  10. Dok & Martin, Matteo Vitanza – Strange Things (original mix) Codex Recordings promo to be released 17th February 2023.
  11. ID – ID (Heerhorst edit)
  12. Wehbba – Premonition (original mix) Drumcode.
The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK