A Darker Wave 422 – Jannek Bungener

A Darker Wave 422 - Jannek Bungener
icon loader

Artist: P-Mac, Jacki-E, Jannek Bungener
Show: A Darker Wave 422 – Jannek Bungener
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

A Darker Wave 422 – Jannek BungenerA Darker Wave 422 – Jannek BungenerA Darker Wave 422 – Jannek Bungener Tracklist

The guest mix in the second hour is by Jannek Bungener, a DJ / Producer from Gottingen in Germany. He’s the founder and CEO of Volume Nice Records. His latest single, ‘Phoenix’ is released by that label on 17th March 2023. His style is upbeat techno with tension creating breakdowns, fizzing percussion and massive drops.

1st hour.

A Darker Wave in the mix:-.

  1. Auf – Form of Control (original mix) Sequence Music promo to be released 14th April 2023.
  2. Roswell Brothers – 1984 ft Susie C (Diskontrol remix) Maleante Records.
  3. The Reactivitz – Before Existence (original mix) Immersion.
  4. HNTR – IN2 ft Tribe Alexander (original mix) Altered States.
  5. Maurice Burgbacher – Frequency (original mix) Exetra Records.
  6. Damaged Clock – Cuanto Mas (original mix) Ego Riot.
  7. TEKAM – The House (original mix) Exetra Records.
  8. Ellie (GR) – Transcience of Time (original mix) Dead Groovy Music.
  9. Ryan Michael Robbins – Ultra Modern (original mix) Red Channel Records.
  10. Emmy Skyer – Chemicals (original mix) Exetra Records.
  11. Marie Vaunt – Technology (original mix) Drumcode.
  12. BB Deng – Want Your Fame (original mix) Ego Riot.
  13. Mha Iri – Never Go Back to Sleep (original mix) Drumcode.
  14. BEC – Humanoid (original mix) Drumcode.
  15. Nakadia – Reincarnation (original mix) Codex.
  16. Barbuto – Stained Glass (original mix) Codex promo to be released 31st March 2023.
  17. Julia Govor – Where’s My Cat (original mix) Jujuka promo to be released 31st March 2023.
  18. Ferdinger – A Sense of Urgency (original mix) Skryptom Records.
  19. Optiplex – D Troy (original mix) Technological Records.
  20. Anna Kost – Blind Spot (original mix) Hotflush Recordings.
  21. Kyar – Tenebrous Meeting (original mix) IAMT.

2nd hour.
Jannek Bungener – An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave

1. Offaiah – Soldier (club mix) Defected Records.

2. Enrico Sangiuliano – Blooming Era (original mix) Drumcode.

3. Zimmz – Open Your Mind (original mix) Silhousettes.

4. Jimmi Befrik – Anub (oroginal mix) Volume Nice Music. 5. Raffa FL – Ritmo (Mr. Paffi, Jannek Büngener Techno Bootleg) Volume Nice Music.

6. Reinier Zonneveld – Restore My Soul (HI-LO remix) Filth on Acid.

7. Zimmz – Fractures (original mix) Silhousettes.

8. Jimmi Befrik – Pyro (original mix) Volume Nice Music.

9. Reinier Zonneveld – CSE (original mix) Filth on Acid.

10. Jimmi Befrik – Concentrate (original mix) Volume Nice Music.

11. Vollans – Don’t Ya Hurt Me (Acid Enigma remix) Zeca Records.

12. Fred Again, Swedish House Mafia -Turn On The Lights Again ft Future (Maddix techno remix) 13. Mau P – Drugs From Armsterdam (Jonathan Kidd Flip)

14. Jannek Büngener – Phoenix (original mix) Volume Nice Music.


The podcast RadioProspect is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK