GXD – A Dream Radio 139

GXD - A Dream Radio 139

Artist: GXD
Show: A Dream Radio 139
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more GXD live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more A Dream Radio episodes HERE

A Dream Radio 139 Tracklist

1              Ilan Bluestone, Gid Sedgwick – Paid For Love (PROFF Mix)


GXD Tune of the Week

2         Ferry Corsten & Morgan Page feat. Cara Melín – Wounded (Kristian Nairn Remix)


3         ReOrder & Jordan Tobias present Crowd+Ctrl feat. Ellae – Hysteria

4         Ben Gold – Liberation

5         Hardwell – BLACK MAGIC

6         Armin van Buuren & Florentin feat. Jordan Grace – Echoes

7         Alexander Popov, Ahmed Helmy – Resolution

8         Dustin Husain – Switch Up

9         William Schneider – Dreams We Made


GXD Flashback

10       Moussa Clarke & Terrafunka – She Wants Him (Alex Sonata & TheRio Remix)


11       Fergie – Testify

12       Tinlicker, Jamie Irrepressible – You Take My Hand (Reinier Zonneveld Remix)

13       GXD & James Christian Feat Scar – Connected

14       Bryan Kearney, Plumb, Out Of The Dust – Take This

The podcast GXD – A Dream Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK