Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1007
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1007
Download Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1007 for free now!

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1007
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is where the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1007 now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more A State Of Trance episodes HERE

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1007 Tracklist

01. Au5 & HALIENE – Was It You [ENHANCED]
02. ilan Bluestone ft. Ellen Smith – Stranger To Your Love [ANJUNABEATS]

Tune Of The Week
03. Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream [FLASHOVER]

04. Shapov – Inside The Rave [EPIC247]

Progressive Pick
05. Steve Brian & Nathan Rux & Rachel Nemiroff – To Get To You (Cubicore Remix) [ENHANCED PROG]

Future Favorite
06. Binary Finary – 1998 (Jose De Mara Remix) [ARMIND]

07. Darren Tate – Grains [MONDO]
08. Orkidea – The Evergreen [VII]
09. Mhammed El Alami & Maratone – Firefly [INTERPLAY]
10. Artento Divini vs. Davey Asprey – D.A.D.A. [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
11. Dan Cooper – Dislocate [NOCTURNAL KNIGHTS]
12. Joint Operations Centre ft. Kate Miles – Behind The Silence (John O’Callaghan Remix) [SUBCULTURE]
13. Factor B & Arielle Maren – Connected [THEATRE OF THE MIND]
14. Liam Wilson & Paul Troubridge – The Fortress [SUBCULTURE]

Service For Dreamers
15. Armin van Buuren – Communication [ARMIND]

2nd Hour with Ruben De Ronde & Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Ruben de Ronde
16. Ruben de Ronde & Elevven – Lucky Penny (XiJaro & Pitch Remix) [ASOT]
17. Roman Messer – Sunset [SUANDA]
18. Bryan Kearney & Plumb – All Over Again (Bryan Kearney pres. Karney Dark Dub) [SUBCULTURE]
19. Richard Durand – Tree Of Life [OUTBURST]
20. Cold Blue – Land Of The Free [SUBCULTURE]

Alex M.O.R.P.H.
21. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Phoenix Flying [VANDIT]
22. ID – ID
23. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon Pres. Northern Storm – Mission Control (Tech Mix) [MORPHLAND]
24. Jorn van Deynhoven – Viva La Vida (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [ASOT]
25. ID – ID

Ruben de Ronde
26. C-Systems ft. Hanna Finsen – Listen To The Wind (Temple One Remix) [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
27. Sneijder & David Forbes – Accelerate [AFTERDARK]

The podcast Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK