Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1008
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1008
Download Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1008 for free now!

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1008
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is where the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1008 now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more A State Of Trance episodes HERE

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1008 Tracklist

1. TRENDING TRACK: Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream [Flashover Recordings]
2. Eximinds & Proyal – Mood [Suanda]
3. PROGRESSIVE PICK: Cosmic Gate feat. Diana Miro – Blame [Wake Your Mind]
4. Alesso & Armin van Buuren – Leave A Little Love (Club Mix) [Armind]
5. Alex Leavon – There’s A Tomorrow [Perspectiv]
6. Super8 & Tab – In This Life [Armind]
7. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magico [A State Of Trance]
8. Andrea Ribeca – Tuscia Est [Future Sound Of Egypt]
9. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon pres. Northern Storm – Mission Control (Tech Mix) [MORPHland]
10. Key4050 – Just A Dream [Kearnage]
11. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam – L’Evitation [inHarmony Music]
12. Talla 2XLC & Allen Watts – Suburbia [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
13. FUTURE FAVORITE: Factor B & Arielle Maren – Connected [Theatre Of The Mind]
14. Nikolauss and John O’Callaghan – Bláithín [Subculture]
15. SERVICE FOR DREAMERS: Angelic Touchdown – Marinero (Nu NRG Remix) [Extra Wild!]
16. Steve Byers – How Did We Get Here [Monster Pure]
17. F.G. Noise – Crusader [Future Sound Of Egypt]
18. Aimoon – Ineffable Feeling (Vinny DeGeorge Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
19. XiJaro & Pitch & Mart Sine – No Stone Unturned [AVA]
20. Elucidus – Paradise Beach [FSOE Fables]
21. Corti Organ & Sarah de Warren – Ace [inHarmony Music]
22. Corti Organ – Legendary [inHarmony Music]
23. Corti Organ vs Craig Connelly – Don’t Panic Zagreb [inHarmony Music]
24. Corti Organ vs Chukiess & Whackboi – ID [inHarmony Music]
25. David Gravell & Corti Organ – Bliss (ID Remix) [inHarmony Music]
26. Fady & Mina – Wonder Why (Activa Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
27. Elevven x Ruben de Ronde – Lucky Penny (XiJaro & Pitch Remix) [A State Of Trance]
28. Everlight & Emma Chatt – Obelisk [Deep In Thought]

The podcast Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK