Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1010
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1010
Download Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1010 for free now!

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1010
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is where the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1010 now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more A State Of Trance episodes HERE

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1010 Tracklist

Armin van Buuren:

01. AVIRA ft. Diana Miro – The Worship (Mark Knight Remix) [Progressive Pick]
02. Andy Moor – Safe On Both Sides
03. Tolga Uzulmez – Afterglow
04. Marc Baz – Coming For You
05. Eximinds – In The Darkness
06. Craig Connelly ft. Megan McDuffee – Keep Me Believing [Tune Of The Week]
07. Roger Shah & Rene Ablaze – Twisted World
08. Barwall – Where Will I Go
09. Gareth Emery ft. Annabel – You’ll Be OK (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
10. Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magico [Trending Track]
11. ilan Bluestone ft. Ellen Smith – Stranger To Your Love (Stoneblue Remix)
12. GXD & Elle Vee – Sail (ReOrder Remix)
13. Jeremy Vancaulart ft. Danyka Nadeau – Hurt (Millennial Remix)
14. Factoria – Seven Summits (Kayosa & Tolland Remix)
15. Super8 & Tab – Mega [Service For Dreamers]

Ferry Corsten:

01. Scorz ft. Lywe – Easy Love
02. Pierce Fulton – I Can’t Remember If It Was A Dream (Jordin Post Remix)
03. PROFF – Vajrasattva
04. Ronpuan – Lost Again
05. Milkwish – North Beach
06. Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream
07. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber (Hydra Altered State Mix)
08. BetweenUs – Lost Island
09. Dennis Sheperd & George Jema & Sean Ryan – Burning Flame
10. Christian Burns – Alive (Eskai Remix)
11. Leon Bolier & Estuera – Somnium
12. Armin van Buuren ft. Cathy Burton – Rain (FERR Remix)

The podcast Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK