Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1014
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1014
Download Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 1014 for free now!

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Show: Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1014
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Broadcast weekly to over 41 million listeners in 84 different countries from the custom-built radio studio in Amsterdam, Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance radio show is the epicenter of Trance music. The show won the title of ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami for an unprecedented seven times and continues to provide Trance fans with the hottest new tunes, a Future Favorite, Tune Of The Week, Progressive Pick and Service For Dreamers classic every single week. Add to that the success of the global A State Of Trance events, the show’s growing popularity and its loyal fanbase and you know A State Of Trance is wHERE the magic happens. Tune in to Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1014 now!

Discover more Armin van Buuren live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more A State Of Trance episodes HERE

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 1014 Tracklist

Progressive Pick
01. AVIRA ft. Chris Howard – Gold [ARMADA]

02. Tom Staar & Ferry Corsten ft. Darla Jade – Glow [ARMADA]
03. Dezza & Lauren L’aimant – Ghost (Pete K Remix) [COLORIZE]
04. EDX – Ecletric [PINKSTAR]
05. Armin van Buuren ft. RBVLN – Weight Of The World (Armin van Buuren Club Mix) [ARMADA]

Tune Of The Week
06. Above & Beyond vs. Armin van Buuren – Show Me Love (Sander van Doorn Remix) [ARMIND/ANJUNABEATS]

07. Bigtopo – Back & Forth [SUANDA]

Trending Track
08. Armin van Buuren & Maor Levi – Divino [ASOT]

09. Ørjan Nilsen – Volt [ARMIND]
10. ReOrder ft. Eke – Let You Go [ASOT]
11. Tempo Giusto – In Another Life [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
12. Fabio XB & Liuck ft. Roxanne Emery – Nowhere To Be Found (C-Systems Remix) [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
13. Prox – Hypnotic [ALWAYS ALIVE]

Service For Dreamers
14. Cern – The Message [ASOT]

2nd Hour with Sander van Doorn and John Askew
Sander van Doorn / Purple Haze
15. Purple Haze – Recover [DOORN]
16. Purple Haze – The Purpose [DOORN]
17. Purple Haze – Rosy [ANJUNABEATS]
18. SOLON – Inside Out [DOORN]
19. Purple Haze – Manouvres [DOORN]
20. ASCO ft. Sohiali – Enfasi [DOORN]
21. Purple Haze – Faces [DOORN]

John Askew
22. Sean Tyas – Momentum [DAMAGED]
23. Milla Lehto – Blade Runner (John Askew Remix)
24. John Askew – Niceto [VII]
25. Olmec Heads – Magic Man (John Askew Remix) [NEO]
26. John Askew – Torture Chamber (EverLight Remix) [NIGHT VISION]

Future Favorite
27. Ruben de Ronde & That Girl – Lose Yourself [STATEMENT!]


The podcast Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK